COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 110 OF 2017

Dated: 28th August, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of: NTPC Ltd. Vs. Central Electricity Regulatory & Ors.	Commis	ssion	 	Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Ms. Ankita Bafna		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Pradeep Misra Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-2		
		Mr. Varun Shankaer Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay Ms. Sakshi Mehrotra Mr. Anurag Bansal for R-6		
		Mr. R.B. Sharma for R-7 Mr. Mohit Mudgal for R-8		R-7
				R-8

<u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>08.10.2018.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

ts/mk